Deleting my account
If you decide you'd like to permanently delete your account from Would Like to Meet we will guide you through the process below.
To do this, simply click the cog icon in the top right and select 'settings'. This will prompt a settings modal to appear. There is a delete account button under the 'Account' tab.
After selecting 'delete' the window will change prompting you to re-enter your account password to confirm the permanent deletion of your account. Please note, after entering your password and continuing to the next step your data will be removed and therefore you will not be able to undo this action.
Once you click the button you'll be logged out and your account deleted permanently. All your data will be removed from the site and be permanently unrecoverable.